Heavy Urban Response Team (HURT) Homepage
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chillwind's Clan Application

2 posters

Go down

Chillwind's Clan Application  Empty Chillwind's Clan Application

Post by Chillwind Sat Apr 12, 2014 10:40 pm

Age, Be Honest: 19 Years old.

Applicable Character Name: Chillwind

Is English a first language for you? (Y/N): Yes, English is my first language.

Rank/Threat Level: R 154 Been solid Gold foe eva

How long have you been playing APB?: I started playing APB in June 2013. I have a total of 876 Hours

Do you currently have a WORKING microphone? (REQUIRED): I have a working microphone

Are you willing to download our voice-chat program Teamspeak? (REQUIRED): Yes! Infact, I've already been on the server.

How frequently do you play APB?: I try to play APB for a few hours everyday.

Did somebody refer you to HURT?  If not, how did you find out about us?: I was referred by Meiglos and Giddy originally. This time around I know of HURT from the last time I was a member. I do infact want to rejoin.

Have you reviewed, and willing to agree to the list of rules and requirements? (Consider this a binding contract with the clan): Yes I have, and I agree.

Anything else you'd like to share?  (Interesting facts about yourself, other games you play frequently, etc.): I love all types of music, and I love to write my own. I do play many different games ranging from MMO's to FPS shooters to Sandbox games! I play APB, ArmA 2&3, GunZ 2, Minecraft, and CS:GO (to name a few). I generally love to have fun, and constantly look for ways to better myself both in-game and in real life.